Advancing Leaders. Advancing Practices ™

Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Upper Cumberland MGMA (Cookeville-area)
Share |

The Upper Cumberland MGMA Chapter meets the second Tuesday of EVERY OTHER month.

President, Cookie Crowder
ccrowder@cookevilleobgyn.com

Immediate Past President, Natasha Jain, CMPE
natasha@cookevillemed.com

President-elect, Byron Billingsley
bdbillingsley@crmchealth.org

Secretary, Penny Jackson
pjackson@premierdiagnostics.com

Treasurer, Cindy Rush
CRush@myentdocs.com

Member at Large, Gretta Krieg
gkrieg@cookevillemed.com

Affiliate at Large, Rebeccah Goforth
rgoforth@epictn.com

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal